What is EUFC?

Board Meetings

All meetings are held on the last Sunday of each month at the Dunn Community Center (Lower Level) and begin at 6:30pm (unless otherwise noted):

 

  • January 19th

  • February 16th

  • March 15th

  • April 19th

  • May 17th

  • June 21st

  • July 19th (Coaches Meeting)

  • August 16th

  • September 20th (6pm)

  • October 18th

  • November 15th

  • December 20th

2020 Meeting Dates:

Finance Committee

The EUFC Finance Committee consists of one board member and three non-board members.  Its primary function is to serve as a review board of the association's financial obligations. 


 

  • Troy Schapplich

  • Dan Bergey

  • Todd Moyer

  • Jason Mell

Finance Committee Members:

Established in 1986, Exeter Youth Soccer Association (EYSA) was an educational organization dedicated to fostering the physical, mental and emotional growth and development of Exeter Township youth through the sport of soccer at all levels of competition. We strive to develop players at all levels of play in the Exeter Township area. We do this by building and improving their skills, confidence, fitness, initiative but above all; instilling a sense of teamwork.
 

We are committed to developing coaches through quality instructional programs, and we do our best to promote and encourage high standards of sportsmanship and fair play.
 

EYSA was reorganized as Exeter United FC (EUFC) in 2019 and is governed by an elected Board of Directors holding regular monthly meetings on the third or fourth Sunday of each month.

MAILING ADDRESS:
P.O. Box 3652
Reading, PA 19606

President
Brandon Putt
president@eysasoccer.com

ODD

VP / Coach & Player Development
Mike Schafer
cpdev@eysasoccer.com
VP / Fields Commissioner
Thomas McAuliffe
fields@eysasoccer.com

ODD

Treasurer
Troy Schlappich
treasurer@eysasoccer.com

EVEN

Secretary
Josh Hoyt
secretary@eysasoccer.com

ODD

U5 & U6 Coordinator
Jim Noel
u56_coordinator@eysasoccer.com

ODD

U7 & U8 Coordinator
Ashley Hendricks
u78_coordinator@eysasoccer.com

EVEN

Travel Director
Eric Buroojy
boys_director@eysasoccer.com

EVEN

Registrar
Melissa Karas
registrar@eysasoccer.com

EVEN

Equipment Director
Todd Reinert
equipment@eysasoccer.com

EVEN

EVEN

ODD

Fundraising Specialist (Non-Voting)
Megan Papich
fundraiser@eysasoccer.com

N/A

N/A

Board Of Directors

Election Year

Website & System Administrator
John Harron
sysadmin@eysasoccer.com
Fundraising Director
Lauren Holloway
fundraiser@eysasoccer.com
Compliance Officer (Non-Voting)
Shelley Fayewics
compliance@eysasoccer.com

ODD

imagebar_store.png
EYSA_Logo_Crest.png

P.O. Box 3652, Reading, PA 19606
© 2018 Exeter Youth Soccer Association.  All rights reserved. | Website created with
Wix.com.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon