What is EUFC?

Board Meetings

All meetings are currently being held virtually and will begin at 7:00pm (unless otherwise noted):

 

  • January 17th

  • February 21st

  • March 21st

  • April 18th

  • May 16th

  • June 20th

  • July 18th (Coaches Meeting)

  • August 15th

  • September 19th

  • October 15th

  • November 21st

  • December 19th

2021 Meeting Dates (NOTE: Dates are subject to change.)

Finance Committee

The EUFC Finance Committee consists of one board member and three non-board members.  Its primary function is to serve as a review board of the association's financial obligations. 


 

  • Troy Schapplich

  • Dan Bergey

  • Todd Moyer

  • Mike  Schafer

Finance Committee Members:

Established in 1986, Exeter Youth Soccer Association (EYSA) was an educational organization dedicated to fostering the physical, mental and emotional growth and development of Exeter Township youth through the sport of soccer at all levels of competition.

As of 2019 EYSA was reorganized under Exeter United F.C. (EUFC) and is governed by an elected Board of Directors holding regular monthly meetings on the third or fourth Sunday of each month.

EUFC continues to develop players at all levels of play in the Exeter Township area. We do this by building and improving their skills, confidence, fitness, and initiative, but above all; instilling a sense of teamwork.  It is the mission of Exeter United F.C. to provide a positive, competitive youth soccer experience for players, parents and coaches.  We emphasize long-term player development of physical, emotional, social, and cognitive skills; and believe that a positive team sporting experience will promote a youth's self-confidence and self-esteem beyond the pitch.  It is also important to note that the success of any team involved in our club extends beyond the game.  
It is equally important to engage our members in the local community to provide the much needed support for youth athletics.

 

We are committed to inspiring our volunteer coaches through quality instructional programs, and do our best to promote and encourage high standards of sportsmanship and fair play.

MAILING ADDRESS:
P.O. Box 3652
Reading, PA 19606

President
Brandon Putt
president@eysasoccer.com

ODD

VP / Coach & Player Development
Mike Schafer
cpdev@eysasoccer.com
VP / Fields Commissioner
Thomas McAuliffe
fields@eysasoccer.com

ODD

Treasurer
Ashley Hendricks
treasurer@eysasoccer.com

EVEN

Secretary
Colleen Wertz
secretary@eysasoccer.com

ODD

U5 & U6 Coordinator
John Dever
u56_coordinator@eysasoccer.com

ODD

U7 & U8 Coordinator
Tim Walton
u78_coordinator@eysasoccer.com

EVEN

Travel Director
VACANT
travel_director@eysasoccer.com

EVEN

Registrar
Jim Noel
registrar@eysasoccer.com

EVEN

EVEN

Equipment Director
Todd Reinert
equipment@eysasoccer.com

EVEN

ODD

N/A

Board Of Directors

Election Year

Website & System Administrator
John Harron
sysadmin@eysasoccer.com
Fundraising Director
Rachel Clemens
fundraiser@eysasoccer.com
Compliance Officer (Non-Voting)
Shelley Fayewics
compliance@eysasoccer.com

ODD

imagebar_store.jpg
EYSA_Logo_Crest.png